follow me on facebook

Oakes Chamber Logo

Oakes Area Chamber of Commerce Heading

Board of Directors

Rebecca Undem | President:

As president, Rebecca ensures that the Chamber is able to work for its members and community as you've come to expect from this great association. 


Tara Schmitz

Board Member


Dan Spellerberg

Vice President

Jessica Quandt

Board Member   

Mary Lou Sundby
Board Member

Abbey Fick
Board Member

Katie Dahlstrom
Board Member

Emily Ptacek

Desi Visto 

Board Member

Oakes Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors:

President: Rebecca Undem, Rebecca Undem, LLC

Vice President: Trista Gemar, First State Bank of North Dakota

Katie Dahlstrom, Dahlstrom Funeral Homes

Mary Sundby, DRN

Matt Miller, Miller's Fresh Foods

Dan Spellerberg, SRCTC

Abbey Fick, Columbia Grain

Janelle Wibstad, Oakes Public Schools

Emily Ptacek, Community Development Director

© 2017 the Oakes Area Chamber of Commerce

All Rights Reserved

Oakes, North Dakota

(701) 742-3508

501 Main Ave Oakes, ND 58474

follow me on facebook
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software